The Access to Justice Institute is not a direct legal services provider. For help in finding a lawyer, visit washingtonlawhelp.org or call 2-1-1 if you are inside of King County. If you are outside of King County, call Coordinated Legal Educational Advice Referral (CLEAR) at 1-888-201-1014.

The Moderate Means Program is a free referral program designed to connect middle-income clients to lawyers who offer legal assistance at a reduced fee.

The attorneys listed below have built solo practices serving middle-income clients through the law school's Incubator Program.

Legal Resources and Referrals

Paul Barrera

Paul Barrera

North City Law, PC

 (206) 413-7288

 17713 15th Ave. NE, Suite 101, Shoreline, WA 98155

 paul@northcitylaw.com

Business, Estate Planning, Probate, Trust and Estate Dispute Resolution Act (TEDRA), Real Estate, Wage and Hour (Employee)

Placeholder for faculty profile

Christopher Bhang

Ineo Law Group

 (206) 900-8598

 220 2nd Ave. S. #23, Seattle, WA 98104

 chrisb@ineolaw.com

Practice Areas: Immigration

Placeholder for faculty profile

Katrina Brede

P.O.V. Legal Services

 (425) 957-7270

 5315 32nd Ave. S., Seattle, WA 98118

 katrina@povlegal.com

Website: http://povlegal.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property, Small Business Formation, Entertainment Law

Laurel Brown

Laurel Brown

 (425) 361-6286

 5071 SW Waite St., Seattle, WA 98116

 laurel.brown8385@gmail.com

Website: http://lbrownlaw.com/

Practice Areas: Elder Law, Estate Planning, Landlord/Tenant

Placeholder for faculty profile

Cameron Buhl and Erin Lecocq

Infinitum Legal Counsel, PS

 (253) 251-2051

 1010 South L Street, Tacoma, WA 98405 (physical)

 cameron@infinlegal.org

P.O. Box 112350, Tacoma, WA 98411 (mailing)

Website: www.infinlegal.org

Practice Areas: Dependency, family law(particularly those with issues of domestic violence and third party custody), consumer protection, estate planning

Email 2: erin@infinlegal.org

Placeholder for faculty profile

Amy Carei

 (425) 971-5761

 2522 N. Proctor St., #199, Tacoma, WA 98406

 amycarei76@gmail.com

Practice Areas: Family Law, Domestic Violence

Placeholder for faculty profile

Abra Conitz

Conitz Law PLLC

 (425) 615-0426

 15600 Redmond Way, Suite 101, Redmond, WA 98052

 abra@conitzlaw.com

Website: www.conitzlaw.com

Practice Areas: Education, Family Law

Andre Dayani

Andre Dayani

Dayani Law Firm

 (206) 777-5627

 3250 Airport Way S. #206, Seattle, WA 98126

 andre@dayanilawfirm.com

Website: https://dayanilawfirm.com/

Practice Areas: Personal Injury, Criminal Defense

Placeholder for faculty profile

Eleanor Doermann

Pathway Law, P.C.

 (206) 499-3289

 14900 Interurban Ave. S., Ste. 271, Tukwila, WA 98168

 eleanor@pathwaylaw.net

Website: www.pathwaylaw.net

Practice Areas: Estate Planning, Elder Law, Benefits Law, LGBT Advocacy, Probate

Placeholder for faculty profile

Melissa Eckstrom

Eckstrom Law Firm, PLLC

 (425) 879-2700

 119 First Ave. S., Suite 310, Seattle, WA 98104

 melissa@eckstromlawfirm.com

Website: www.eckstromlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Family Law, Criminal Defense, Traffic Infractions

Placeholder for faculty profile

Roxana Florea and Lorelei Munroe

Florea Munroe Law

 (425) 753-8988

 2150 N. 107th Ave., Suite 440, Seattle, WA 98133

 roxana@floreamunroe.com

Website: www.floreamunroe.com

Practice Areas: Family Law, Elder Law, Probate, Estate Planning, Collaborative Law, Mediation

Email 2: lorelei@floreamunroe.com

Address 2: 10900 NE 4th St., Suite 2300, Bellevue, WA 98004

Placeholder for faculty profile

Max Gibbs-Ruby

Gibbs-Ruby Law

 (425) 610-9774

 Max@GibbsRubyLaw.com

Website: www.GibbsRubyLaw.com

Practice Areas: LGBQ Law, Trans* Law, Disability Law, Family Law, Wills, Probate and Estate Planning, Public Benefits, Immigration, Tenant Law

Email 2: GibbsRubyLaw@gmail.com

Jeff Hamilton

Jeff Hamilton

Habersetzer Hamilton PLLC

 586) 596-1419

 500 Yale Avenue North, Seattle, WA 98109

 jeffs@habhamilton.com

Website: https://www.habhamilton.com/

Practice Areas: Small Business, Contracts, Family Law

Placeholder for faculty profile

Morgan Lake

Lake Law PLLC

 (206) 536-2830 or (360) 499-2144

 119 1st Ave. S., Bridge Suite 310, Seattle, WA 98104

 morgan@morganlakelaw.com

Website: https://www.morganlakelaw.com/

Practice Areas: Consumer Protection, Criminal Defense, Debt Defense

Placeholder for faculty profile

Samuel Leonard

Leonard Law

 (206) 486-1176

 801 2nd Ave., Suite 1410, Seattle, WA 98104

 sam@seattledebtdefense.com

Website: www.seattledebtdefense.com

Practice Areas: Debt Defense, Collection Abuse, Debt Settlement, Bankruptcy, General Civil Litigation

Placeholder for faculty profile

Jessica Lewis and Elena Yager

Northwest Advocacy Foundation

 85 S. Washington St., Suite 306, Seattle, WA 98104

 info@northwestadvocacyfoundation.org

Website: www.northwestadvocacyfoundation.org

Practice Areas: Domestic Violence (victim representation), Family Law, Landlord-Tenant

Placeholder for faculty profile

Shane McKinnie

McKinnie Law PLLC

 (206) 395-9175

 119 1st Ave. S., Suite 310, Seattle, WA 98104

 shane@mckinnie-law.com

Website: www.mckinnie-law.com

Practice Areas: Criminal/DUI/Traffic Defense, Estate Planning, Landlord-Tenant

Tyler L. Merrill

Tyler L. Merrill

Law Office of Tyler L. Merrill

 (206) 355-0030

 308 Hayes St. #2, Seattle, WA 98109

 TylerLMerrill@gmail.com

Website: https://www.tylerlmerrill.com/

Practice Areas: Family Law

Placeholder for faculty profile

Amy Wilburn Morseburg

Law Office of Amy Morseburg

 (425) 947-2055

 11410 NE 124th St. #251, Kirkland, WA 98034

 amy@morseburglaw.com

Website: www.morseburglaw.com

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy, Consumer Defense

Placeholder for faculty profile

Jonathan Quittner

The Law Office of Jonathan Quittner

 (360) 705-9655

 115 Pacific Ave., Long Beach, WA 98631

 jon@quittnerlaw.com

Mailing address: P.O. Box 1216, Long Beach, WA 98631

Website: www.quittnerlaw.com

Practice Areas: Elder Law, Family Law, Criminal Defense, Landlord/Tenant Law

Placeholder for faculty profile

Katherine H. Rich

The Law Offices of Katherine H. Rich

 (206) 853-4073

 1207 N. 200th St., Suite #214B, Shoreline, WA 98133

 katherine@richimmigration.com

Practice Areas: Immigration and Naturalization (Se Habla EspaƱol)

Placeholder for faculty profile

Bret Sachter

The Sachter Law Office, PLLC

 (206) 295-2547

 5413 Meridian Ave N., Ste. A, Seattle, WA 98103

 bret@SachterLaw.com

Website: www.SachterLaw.com

Practice Areas: Small Business, Estate Planning, Probate, Real Estate

Harkiran Sekhon

Harkiran Sekhon

Sekhon Law, PLLC

 (425) 207-7505

 707 S. Grady Way, Suite 600, Renton, WA 98057

 contact@sekhonlawpllc.com

Website: https://www.sekhonlawpllc.com/

Practice Areas: Estate Planning, Medicaid, Probate

Placeholder for faculty profile

Benjamin Sweeney

Law Office of Benjamin Sweeney

 (206) 569-4968

 220 2nd Ave. S. #104, Seattle, WA 98104

 sweeney.benjamin.c@gmail.com

Practice Areas: Criminal Misdemeanor Defense, Immigration Law, Family Law

Placeholder for faculty profile

Joshua Turnham

The Law Office of Joshua Turnham

 (206) 395-9267

 214 E. Galer St., Suite 100, Seattle, WA 98102

 joshua@turnhamlaw.com

Website: http://turnhamlaw.com

Practice Areas: Consumer Law, Debt Defense

Placeholder for faculty profile

John H. Varga

Assemble Law Group, PLLC

 (206) 486-0819

 150 Nickerson St., Suite 311, Seattle, WA 98109

 john@assemblelaw.com

Website: www.wa-wills.com

Practice Areas: Estate Planning, Probate

Placeholder for faculty profile

Cindy Zetts

Cynthia Zetts Law, PLLC

 P.O. Box 7655, Covington, WA 98042

 cindy@zettslaw.com

Website: www.zettslaw.com

Practice Areas: Mobile Estate Planning, Guardianship, Probate, and Elder Law services in King, Pierce, and Thurston counties.

Contact us

Access to Justice Institute
901 12th Avenue
Sullivan Hall Suite 313
Seattle, WA 98122-1090
Phone: 206-398-4173
Fax: 206-398-4077
atji@seattleu.edu

Meet the ATJI Team