Office: Sullivan Hall Room 102
Phone: 206-398-4328

The current structure of the 2021-2022 Student Bar Association (SBA) is as follows:

SBA Council, Judicial Board, & Budget Committee

Council

Marybeth Duda
Academic Standards Representative
mduda@seattleu.edu

Nida Javed
Diversity Representative
javednida@seattleu.edu

Emily Tatum
Faculty Standards Representative
etatum1@seattleu.edu

Kailyn Bowman
Student Activities Representative
kbowman@seattleu.edu

Moondo Field
ABA Law Student Division Representative
mfield@seattleu.edu

Stephanie Lowry
KCBA New Lawyers Division Representative
slowry1@seattleu.edu

Tiffany Diener
1L Section A Representative
tdiener@seattleu.edu

Elizabeth Troutman
1L Section C Representative
etroutman@seattleu.edu

Reeya Patel
Transfer and Visiting Student Representative
rpatel2@seattleu.edu

Tim Shen
Alumni Representative
tshen@seattleu.edu

Geneva Sherman
Evening Student Representative
gsherman@seattleu.edu

Meralina Morales
Public Interest Representative
mmorales1@seattleu.edu

Rebecca Shaffer Allen
Student Services Representative
rallen@seattleu.edu

Natsuya (Shiki Izuka)
WSBA Young Lawyers Division Representative
sizuka@seattleu.edu

Tara Nielson
Graduate Student Council Representative
tnielson@seattleu.edu

Erin Speed
1L Section B Representative
espeed@seattleu.edu

Jordan Manley
1L Section D Representative
jmanley@seattleu.edu

Sonia Lei
1L Flex JD Representative
slei@seattleu.edu

Leadership

Valerie Garcia
J.D. Candidate,
Class of 2022
President | Student Bar Association
SBA_president@seattleu.edu

Contact an SBA officer or representative