Student Bar Association Officers

Office: Sullivan Hall Room 102
Phone: 206.398.4328

The current structure of the 2018-2019 SBA is as follows:

SBA Executive Board

President Luke Riley rileyl@seattleu.edu
Vice President Sam Wilcoxson wilcoxo@seattleu.edu
Treasurer Jestin Peckinpaugh peckinpa@seattleu.edu

SBA Council, Judicial Board, & Budget Committee

Council 

Vacant 
Secretary

Vacant
Communications Director

Lia Baligod
Technology Director
baligodl@seattleu.edu
Austin Fischer
American Bar Association Representative
fische22@seattleu.edu
Joan Wyant
Washington State Bar Association Representative
wyantj@seattleu.edu
Kyle Berti
King County Bar Association Representative
bertik@seattleu.edu
Bethany Nolan
Faculty Standards Representative 
nolanb1@seattleu.edu
Laura Gage
Alumni Representative
gagel@seattleu.edu
Karamvir Dhaliwal
Diversity Representative
dhaliwa8@seattleu.edu
Jennifer Paul
Evening Student Representative
paulj2@seattleu.edu
Efrain Hudnell
Sergeant At Arms
hudnelle@seattleu.edu
Ghassan Jabali
Public Interest Representative
jabalig@seattleu.edu

Kirstien Dixon
Student Services Representative
otsukaa@seattleu.edu

Stephanie Smith
Student Activities Representative
smiths38@seattleu.edu
Caleb Carr
Graduate Student Council Representative 
carrc4@seattleu.edu

Destinee Evers
Evening Student Representative
eversd@seattleu.edu
Cassidy Patnoe
Academic Standards Representative
patnoec@seattleu.edu


Tyler Wade
Visiting and Transfer Student Representative
wadet1@seattleu.edu
Vacant
1L Sectaion A Representative

Vacant
1L Sectaion B Representative
Vacant
1L Sectaion C Representative
Vacant
1L Sectaion E Representative

Judicial Board Members

Caroline Tan
Chair
tany2@seattleu.edu
Riley Moss
Elections Supervisor
burleig1@seattleu.edu
Geraldine Anne Enrico
Clerk
enricog@seattleu.edu
SoYoung Park
Member
parks17@seattleu.edu
Christina Holman
Member
holmanc@seattleu.edu

Budget Committee Members

William Cotter
cotterw@seattleu.edu
Macaulay Dukes
dukesm@seattleu.edu
Xidan Dou
doux@seattleu.edu
Kyle Berti
bertik@seattleu.edu