Student Bar Association Officers

Office: Sullivan Hall Room 102
Phone: 206.398.4328

The current structure of the 2021-2022 SBA is as follows:

SBA Executive Board

President Valerie Garcia SBA_president@seattleu.edu
Vice President Lauren Fricke SBA_vicepresident@seattleu.edu
Treasurer Nathan Cathersal SBA_treasurer@seattleu.edu

SBA Council, Judicial Board, & Budget Committee

Council

Marybeth Duda
Academic Standards Representative
mduda@seattleu.edu
Tim Shen
Alumni Representative
Tshen@seattleu.edu
Nida Javed
Diversity Representative
Geneva Sherman
Evening Student Representative
gsherman@seattleu.edu
Emily Tatum
Faculty Standards Representative
etatum1@seattleu.edu
Kae Rogers
Public Interest Representative
Cynthia Daly
Student Activities Representative
cdaly@seattleu.edu
Rebecca Shaffer Allen
Student Services Representative
rallen@seattleu.edu
Moondo Field
ABA Law Student Division Representative
mfield@seattleu.edu
Natsuya (Shiki Izuka)
WSBA Young Lawyers Division Representative
sizuka@seattleu.edu
Stephanie Lowry
KCBA New Lawyers Division Representative
slowry1@seattleu.edu
Vanessa Ross
Graduate Student Council Representative
TBD
1L Section A Representative
TBD
1L Section B Representative
TBD
1L Section C Representative
TBD
1L Section E Representative
TBD
Transfer and Visiting Student Representative


Non-Voting Staff

Taylor Budig
Secretary
budigt@seattleu.edu
John Michael Maxwell
Parliamentarian
maxwelljohnm@seattleu.edu
TBD
Communications Director
TBD
Technology Director
Tony Vo
Advisor
vot1@seattleu.edu