Student Bar Association Officers

Office: Sullivan Hall Room 102
Phone: 206.398.4328

The current structure of the 2018-2019 SBA is as follows:

SBA Executive Board

President Efrain Hudnel hudnelle@seattleu.edu
Vice President Amanda Simantov simantovaman@seattleu.edu
Treasurer Ghassan Jabali jabalig@seattleu.edu

SBA Council, Judicial Board, & Budget Committee

Council 

Anna Otsuka
Secretary
otsukaa@seattleu.edu
Mariah Nelson
Communications Director
edward31@seattleu.edu
Matt Kopp
Technology Director
mattakopp@gmail.com
Cassidy Patnoe
American Bar Association Representative
patnoec@seattleu.edu
Darrias Sime
Washington State Bar Young Lawyers Division Representative
simedarrias@seattleu.edu

Kyle Berti
King County Bar Association Representative
bertik@seattleu.edu
Derick Vranizan
Faculty Standards Representative 
vraniza1@seattleu.edu
Laura Gage
Alumni Representative
gagel@seattleu.edu
Braelah McGinnis
Diversity Representative
mcginnisbrae@seattleu.edu
Sam Mintz-Gantz
Sergeant At Arms
mintzgentzsa@seattleu.edu
Torri Pittman
Public Interest Representative
pittmantorri@seattleu.edu

Jamie Wilson  
Student Services Representative
wilsonjamie@seattleu.edu

Stephanie Smith
Student Activities Representative
smiths38@seattleu.edu

EMPTY
Graduate Student Council Representative 
Kayla Bramble
Evening Student Representative
bramblekayla@seattleu.edu
F. Chase Bonwell
Academic Standards Representative
bonwellf@seattleu.edu


Alexa Cancilla
Visiting and Transfer Student Representative
cancillaalex@seattleu.edu

1L Section A Representative
Empty untl Fall

1L Section B Representative
Empty until Fall

1L Section C Representative
Empty until Fall


1L Section E Representative
Empty until Fall

Special Appointments

Destinee Evers
Committee Member
 
Nate Blanchard
Committee Member