Student Bar Association Officers

Office: Sullivan Hall Room 102
Phone: 206.398.4328

The current structure of the 2020-2021 SBA is as follows:

SBA Executive Board

President Amanda Simantov simantovaman@seattleu.edu
Vice President Ean Tatum etatum@seattleu.edu
Treasurer Jamie Wilson wilsonjamie@seattleu.edu

SBA Council, Judicial Board, & Budget Committee

Council

Samantha Lyons
Secretary
lyons@seattleu.edu
Mariah Nelson
Communications Director
mnelson1@seattleu.edu
Matt Kopp
Technology Director
koppmatthew@seattleu.edu
Kelly Hsu
ABA Law Student Division Representative
hsuk3@seattleu.edu
Nathan Cathersal
WSBA Young Lawyers Division Representative
cathersalnat@seattleu.edu
Jovan Beattie
KCBA Young Lawyers Division Representative
beattie1@seattleu.edu
Nina Mesihovic
Faculty Standards Representative
nmesihovic@seattleu.edu
Valerie Garcia
Alumni Representative
garciavaleri@seattleu.edu
David Armstead
Diversity Representative
darmstead@seattleu.edu
Sam Mintz-Gantz
Sergeant At Arms/Parliamentarian
mintzgentzsa@seattleu.edu
Torri Pittman
Public Interest Representative
pittmantorri@seattleu.edu
Bianca Tillman
Student Services Representative
biancatillma@seattleu.edu
Lauren Fricke
Student Activities Representative
frickel@seattleu.edu
Anna Delasse
Graduate Student Council Representative
delassejoann@seattleu.edu
Heather Shutter
Evening Student Representative
heathershutt@seattleu.edu
Nate Blanchard
Academic Standards Representative
natecblanchard@gmail.com
TBD
1L Section A Representative
TBD
1L Section B Representative
TBD
1L Section C Representative
TBD
1L Section E Representative
TBD
Transfer and Visiting Student Representative