Student Bar Association Officers

Office: Sullivan Hall Room 102
Phone: 206.398.4328

The current structure of the 2017-2018 SBA is as follows:

SBA Executive Board

President Janice Langbehn langbehn@seattleu.edu
Vice President Gus Voss vossj1@seattleu.edu
Treasurer Kon Petrov petrovk@seattleu.edu

SBA Council, Judicial Board, & Budget Committee
Council

Sarah Johnson
Secretary
johns175@seattleu.edu
Alice Chen
Communications Director
chenw4@seattleu.edu
Lia Baligod
Technology Director
baligodl@seattleu.edu
Luke Riley
American Bar Association Representative
rileyl@seattleu.edu
Dana Mydland
Washington State Bar Association Representative
mydlandd@seattleu.edu
Gene Kim
King County Bar Association Representative
kimg10@seattleu.edu
Samuel Wilcoxson
Academic Standards Representative 
wilcoxso@seattleu.edu
Lea Betsworth
Alumni Representative
betswort@seattleu.edu
Sam Sung
Diversity Representative
sunga1@seattleu.edu
Jennifer Paul
Evening Student Representative
paulj2@seattleu.edu
Ericka Rusher
Faculty Standards Representative
rushere@seattleu.edu
Nicolas McKee
Sergeant At Arms
mckeen@seattleu.edu
Maia Crawford-Bernick
Public Interest Representative
bernickm@seattleu.edu

Kirstien Dixon
Student Services Representative
dixonk1@seattleu.edu
Austin Fischer 
Student Activities Representative
fische22@seattleu.edu
Judicial Board Members

Caroline Tan
Chair
tany2@seattleu.edu
Riley Moss
Elections Supervisor
burleig1@seattleu.edu
Geraldine Anne Enrico
Clerk
enricog@seattleu.edu
SoYoung Park
Member
parks17@seattleu.edu
Christina Holman
Member
holmanc@seattleu.edu
Budget Committee Members

Christina Nguyen

Harman Bual
bualh@seattleu.edu
Benjamin Honeycutt
honeycu2@seattleu.edu