Registrar

The Office of the Registrar provides information about academic policies and procedures, the academic calendar, class schedules, registration, room scheduling, exams, grading, enrollment verification, academic records and degree audits.

Upcoming Dates & Deadlines

Summer 2018 for Entering Students
Registration information has been emailed to admitted summer-start students.
Classes Begin
Monday, June 11, 2018 (for students in the Access Admission program)
Monday, June 18, 2018 (for all other summer entry 1L students)

Independence Day Holiday
No classes. Offices closed
Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Summer 2018 Last Class Day
Continuing Students
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Entering Students
Thursday, July 26, 2018

Summer 2018 Examinations
Continuing Students
Monday, July 23 - Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Entering Students
Monday, July 30 - Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Fall 2018
Registration for Continuing Students
Registration is open on SUOnline
Registration for Entering Students
Entering 1L students will be automatically registered for their Fall 2018 courses. Class schedules will be available in July.
Orientation for Entering Students
Monday, August 13 - Friday, August 17, 2018
Fall 2018 Classes Begin
Monday, August 20, 2018
Add/Drop Deadline
Friday, August 24, 2018

2017-2018 Academic Calendar
2018-2019 Academic Calendar

SU Online

SU Online provides secure, online access to your student record. You can use SU Online to view your grades, GPA, exam number, student restrictions and schedule. You can also update your address and register for classes via SU Online. SU Online is available at suonline.seattleu.edu.

Your Privacy Rights

The Family Education Rights and Privacy Act allows you to withhold disclosure of information. Read more.