Registrar

The Office of the Registrar provides information about academic policies and procedures, the academic calendar, class schedules, registration, room scheduling, exams, grading, enrollment verification, academic records and degree audits.

Upcoming Dates & Deadlines

Fall 2019 Registration
Continuing Students: Registration is open on SUOnline.
Entering First-Year Students: Schedules will be emailed to students in July.
Entering Transfer and Visiting Students: Contact us at lawreg@seattleu.edu or 206-398-4150 to register.

Last Day to Withdraw from Summer Continuing (19RSC) Courses
Friday, June 21, 2019

Criminal Law Sections A & E Begin
Monday, June 24, 2019

Last Day to Drop Criminal Law
Friday, June 28, 2019

Independence Day Holiday
Thursday, July 4, 2019

Administrative Offices Close at Noon
Friday, July 5, 2019

Last Day to Withdraw from Criminal Law
Friday, July 12, 2019

Last Class Day for Summer Continuing (19RSC) Courses
Thursday, July 25, 2019

Final Examinations for Summer Continuing (19RSC) Courses
Monday, July 29 - Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Last Class Day for Criminal Law
Thursday, August 1, 2019

Final Criminal Law Examinations
Monday, August 5 - Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Administrative Offices Closed
Friday, August 9, 2019

2019-2020 Academic Calendar

SU Online

SU Online provides secure, online access to your student record. You can use SU Online to view your grades, GPA, exam number, student restrictions and schedule. You can also update your address and register for classes via SU Online. SU Online is available at suonline.seattleu.edu.

Your Privacy Rights

The Family Education Rights and Privacy Act allows you to withhold disclosure of information. Read more.