Dean's Leadership Team


Annette Clark

Annette E. Clark '89

Dean
Professor of Law

Sullivan Hall 210J
206-398-4309
annclark@seattleu.edu


Steve Bender

Steven Bender

Associate Dean for Planning
Strategic Initiatives and Professor of Law

Sullivan Hall 326
206-398-4391
benders@seattleu.edu


Richard Bird

Richard Bird

Associate Dean for Finance and Administration

Sullivan Hall 210G
206-398-4060
rbird@seattleu.edu


Brooke Coleman

Brooke Coleman

Co-Associate Dean For Research And Faculty Development And Professor Of Law

Sullivan Hall 442
206-398-4987
colemanb@seattleu.edu


Kristin DiBiase

Kristin DiBiase

Associate Dean for Student Affairs

Sullivan Hall 210H
206-398-4307
kdibiase@seattleu.edu


Erin Fullner

Erin Fullner

Assistant Dean

Sullivan Hall 200D
206-398-4103
fullnere@seattleu.edu


Charlotte Garden

Charlotte Garden

Co-Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development
Professor of Law

Sullivan Hall 322
206-398-4073
gardenc@seattleu.edu


Gerald Heppler

Gerald Heppler

Assistant Dean, Office of Admission

Sullivan Hall 209K
206-398-4205
hepplerg@seattleu.edu


Kara Phillips

Kara Phillips

Director of the Law Library
Librarian

Sullivan Hall 301
206-398-4093
phillips@seattleu.edu


Andrew Siegel

Andrew Siegel

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Professor of Law

Sullivan Hall 210I
206-398-4063
siegelan@seattleu.edu


Sheila Underwood

Sheila Underwood

Assistant Dean and Registrar

Sullivan Hall 209F
206-398-4153
sheilau@seattleu.edu


Leann Wagele

Leann Wagele

Assistant Dean, Dean’s Office

Sullivan Hall 209M
206-398-4327
wagelel@seattleu.edu


Cindy Yeung

Cindy Yeung

Assistant Dean, Access to Justice Institute

Sullivan Hall 324
206-398-4455
yeungcy@seattleu.edu