Law Library Staff

Law Library Directory


Phone Numbers


Main Number

(206) 398-4220

Circulation Desk

(206) 398-4221

Reference Desk

(206) 398-4225


Administration


Kara Phillips

Kara Phillips

Law Library Director

(206) 398-4093
phillips@seattleu.edu


Public Services


Conor Cote

Conor Cote

Electronic Services Manager

(206) 398-4095
coteconor@seattleu.edu


Kerry Fitz-Gerald

Kerry Fitz-Gerald

Reference Librarian, Coordinator of Electronic Services, and Assessment Coordinator

(206) 398-4223
fitzgk@seattleu.edu


Susan Kezele

Susan Kezele

Circulation/Resource Sharing Manager

(206) 398-4227
lawcirc@seattleu.edu


Kelly Kunsch

Kelly Kunsch

Reference Librarian

(206) 398-4090
kunsch@seattleu.edu


LeighAnne Thompson

LeighAnne Thompson

Reference Librarian

(206) 398-4318
thompsol@seattleu.edu


Stephanie Wilson

Stephanie Wilson

Head of Reference Services

(206) 398-4222
wilsons3@seattleu.edu


Michael Zubitis

Michael Zubitis

Assistant Circulation Supervisor (Day)

(206) 398-4228
mzubitis@seattleu.edu


Technical Services


Jane Connelly

Jane Connelly

Acquisitions Specialist

(206) 398-4188
connellyj@seattleu.edu


Kent Milunovich

Kent Milunovich

Technical Services Librarian

(206) 398-4094
milunovichk@seattleu.edu


Nancy Minton

Nancy Minton

Cataloger

(206) 398-4187
nminton@seattleu.edu