Ronald A. Peterson Law Clinic Faculty

Bryan Adamson

Bryan Adamson

Associate Professor of Law
B.S., Ph.B., Miami University, 1985; M.A., Purdue University, 1987; J.D., Case Western Reserve University, 1990

School of Law Annex 140O
Phone: (206) 398-4412
E-mail: badamson@seattleu.edu


Adjunct Professor
B.A., academic honors, Beloit College, 1975; J.D., University of Notre Dame Law School, 1988; Executive Editor, Journal of College and University Law


Thomas Antkowiak

Thomas Antkowiak

Associate Professor of Law
and Director, Latin America Program

B.A., Harvard University, Sheldon Prize Fellowship; J.D., Columbia University, James Kent Scholar

School of Law Annex 140I
Phone: (206) 398-4111
E-mail: antkowit@seattleu.edu


Lisa Brodoff

Lisa Brodoff

Associate Professor of Law
Director, Ronald A. Peterson Law Clinic

B.A., Phi Beta Kappa, University of Vermont, 1977; J.D., Hofstra University School of Law, 1980; Note and comment editor of the Law Review; Admitted to practice in Washington State, the Western District of Washington, and the Ninth Circuit Court of Appeals

School of Law Annex 140H
Phone: (206) 398-4145
E-mail: lbrodoff@seattleu.edu


Elizabeth Ford

Elizabeth Ford

Visiting Assistant Professor of Law
Associate Director, Externship Program

B.A., Mount Holyoke College, 1986; J.D., Northeastern University School of Law, 1992

School of Law Annex 140
Phone: (206) 398-4172
E-mail: forde@seattleu.edu


Paul Holland

Paul Holland

Associate Professor of Law
B.A., Harvard University (with honors), J.D., magna cum laude, New York University School of Law, L.L.M. in Advocacy, Georgetown University

School of Law Annex 140H
Phone: (206) 398-4135
E-mail: hollandp@seattleu.edu


Won Kidane

Won Kidane

Associate Professor of Law
LL.B, Addis Ababa University, 1993; LL.M., University of Georgia, 1997; J.D., with honors, University of Illinois College of Law, 2001

School of Law Annex 140Q
Phone: (206) 398-4390
E-mail: kidanew@seattleu.edu


Dee Knapp

Dee Knapp

Visiting Professor of Law
B.A., University of Colorado; Phi Beta Kappa; J.D., University of Washington School of Law

School of Law Annex 140I
Phone: (206) 398-4462
E-mail: knappd@seattleu.edu


W.H. (Joe) Knight

W.H. (Joe) Knight

Distinguished Academic in Residence

School of Law Annex 140L
Phone: (206) 398-4115
E-mail: whknight@seattleu.edu


Devon Knowles

Devon Knowles

Visiting Assistant Professor of Law
B.A., New York University, 2001; J.D., Columbia University School of Law, 2006

School of Law Annex 140
E-mail: knowlesd@seattleu.edu