Ronald A. Peterson Law Clinic Faculty

Carwina Weng (she, her, hers)

Acting Director, Ronald A. Peterson Law Clinic

Sullivan Hall
Phone: TBA
E-mail: cweng@seattleu.edu

J.D., New York University School of Law, cum laude, 1990 BA, Yale College, Yale University, summa cum laude with distinction in History, 1986


Robert Chang

Civil Rights Clinic

Sullivan Hall 318
Phone: (206) 398-4025
E-mail: changro@seattleu.edu

B.A., cum laude, Princeton University, 1988; M.A. (Philosophy), J.D., cum laude, Duke University, 1992


Charlotte Garden

Civil Rights Clinic

Sullivan Hall 322
E-mail: gardenc@seattleu.edu

B.A., with great distinction, McGill University, 2000; J.D., cum laude, New York University School of Law, 2003; LL.M., with distinction, Georgetown University Law Center, 2010


Melissa Lee

Civil Rights Clinic

Phone: (206) 398-4394
E-mail: leeme@seattleu.edu

B.A., Seattle University, International Studies and Spanish, 2000, J.D., New York University School of Law, 2004


Jessica Levin

Civil Rights Clinic

E-mail: levinje@seattleu.edu


W.H. (Joe) Knight

W.H. (Joe) Knight

Community Development Entrepreneurship Clinic

Phone: (206) 398-4115
E-mail: whknight@seattleu.edu


Mahdu Singh

Community Development Entrepreneurship Clinic

E-mail: madhu@mksinghlaw.com


Lisa Brodoff

Estate and Disability Planning Clinic

Sullivan Hall 117
Phone: (206) 398-4145
E-mail: lbrodoff@seattleu.edu

B.A., University of Vermont, 1977, J.D., Hofstra University School of Law, 1980


Peter Houck

Housing Justice Clinic

E-mail: ehouckp@seattleu.edu


Edmund Witter

Housing Justice Clinic

E-mail: ewitter@seattleu.edu


Monika Batra Kashyap

Immigration and Gender Violence Immigration Clinic

Sullivan Hall 123
Phone: (206) 398-4465
E-mail: batram@seattleu.edu

B.A., Columbia College, Columbia University, New York, 1996; J.D., University of California at Berkeley School of Law (Boalt Hall), 2001


Thomas Antkowiak

International Human Rights Clinic

Sullivan Hall 118
Phone: (206) 398-4111
E-mail: antkowit@seattleu.edu

B.A., Harvard University, J.D., Columbia University


Peter Smith

Not for Profit Clinic

E-mail: smithp@seattleu.edu

B.A., University of Washington, Political Science and Classical Studies, 2006; J.D., Seattle University School of Law, summa cum laude, May 2009


Chad Smith

Trademark Clinic

E-mail: cmsmith@ironmarklaw.com

B.A., Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics, University of Minnesota, 1990; J.D., William Mitchell College of Law, 1996


Elizabeth Ford

Workers’ Rights Clinic

Sullivan Hall 113
Phone: (206) 398-4172
E-mail: forde@seattleu.edu

B.A., Mount Holyoke College, 1986; J.D., Northeastern University School of Law, 1992


Paul Holland

Youth Advocacy and Housing Justice Clinic

Sullivan Hall 119
Phone: (206) 398-4135
E-mail: hollandp@seattleu.edu

B.A., cum laude, Harvard University, 1988; J.D., magna cum laude, New York University, 1991; LL.M., Georgetown University, 1996