Ronald A. Peterson Law Clinic Faculty

Bryan Adamson

Bryan Adamson

Associate Professor of Law

Sullivan Hall 120
Phone: (206) 398-4412
E-mail: badamson@seattleu.edu

B.S., Ph.B., Miami University, 1985; M.A., Purdue University, 1987; J.D., Case Western Reserve University, 1990


Judith Andrews

Judith Andrews

Adjunct Professor

B.A., academic honors, Beloit College, 1975; J.D., University of Notre Dame Law School, 1988; Executive Editor, Journal of College and University Law


Thomas Antkowiak

Thomas Antkowiak

Associate Professor of Law
and Director, Latin America Program

Sullivan Hall 118
Phone: (206) 398-4111
E-mail: antkowit@seattleu.edu

B.A., Harvard University, Sheldon Prize Fellowship; J.D., Columbia University, James Kent Scholar


Lisa Brodoff

Lisa Brodoff

Associate Professor of Law
Director, Ronald A. Peterson Law Clinic

Sullivan Hall 117
Phone: (206) 398-4145
E-mail: lbrodoff@seattleu.edu

B.A., Phi Beta Kappa, University of Vermont, 1977; J.D., Hofstra University School of Law, 1980; Note and comment editor of the Law Review; Admitted to practice in Washington State, the Western District of Washington, and the Ninth Circuit Court of Appeals


Elizabeth Ford

Elizabeth Ford

Distinguished Practitioner in Residence
B.A., Mount Holyoke College, 1986; J.D., Northeastern University School of Law, 1992

Sullivan Hall 113
Phone: (206) 398-4172
E-mail: forde@seattleu.edu


Paul Holland

Paul Holland

Vice Dean and Associate Professor of Law

Sullivan Hall 119
Phone: (206) 398-4135
E-mail: hollandp@seattleu.edu

B.A., Harvard University (with honors), J.D., magna cum laude, New York University School of Law, L.L.M. in Advocacy, Georgetown University


Won Kidane

Won Kidane

Associate Professor of Law

Sullivan Hall 124
Phone: (206) 398-4390
E-mail: kidanew@seattleu.edu

LL.B, Addis Ababa University, 1993; LL.M., University of Georgia, 1997; J.D., with honors, University of Illinois College of Law, 2001


Dee Knapp

Dee Knapp

Visiting Professor of Law

Sullivan Hall 413
Phone: (206) 398-4462
E-mail: knappd@seattleu.edu

B.A., University of Colorado; Phi Beta Kappa; J.D., University of Washington School of Law


W.H. (Joe) Knight

W.H. (Joe) Knight

Distinguished Academic in Residence

Sullivan Hall 123
Phone: (206) 398-4115
E-mail: whknight@seattleu.edu