Membership in the Alternative Dispute Resolution Board

How to become a member of the ADR Board

Membership on the ADR Board is determined by current Board members and is based on written statements of interest, resumes, and interviews of candidates. The Board selects new members each year during fall and spring semesters. Check our up-coming events page for information on future membership drives

First year law students are eligible to apply during either the fall or spring semester membership drives. Second year law students are only eligible to apply during the fall semester membership drive. Part-time or joint-degree students must have at least three semesters of law school remaining, excluding the semester they apply.

Questions about becoming a member of the Alternative Dispute Resolution Board should be directed to the Vice-President of Membership or e-mail

Executive Board

Maria Smith, President
Cameron Martin, Vice President of Membership
Justin Lo, Vice President of In-House Competitions
Kate Camarata, Vice President of Regional Competitions
Michael Rogers, Vice President of Communications
Isaac Noh, Vice President of Community Development
Sam Struve, Vice President of Judge Recruitment
Paige Kolbrick, VicePresident of Finances 
Zyreena Choudry and Kelsey Demeter, Co-Social Chairs
Kristina Krass, Office Manager

General Members

Jeaqualyn Borgonia
Rafael Bultz
Devin Epp
Lauren Fricke
Samantha Ivison
Ashley Karlstad
Sarah Laycock
Amina Loyan
Nicole Lundholm
Anna Mendoza
Josephine Meyer
Isaac Noh
Ean Tatum
Cody Thorne
Rayshaun Williams-Hardie

ADR Board membership is a competitive and selective process. For more information regarding membership selection please see our bylaws or contact the Vice President of Membership, Cameron Martin.