Student Life

Student Bar Association Officers

Office: Sullivan Hall Room 102
Phone: 206.398.4328

The current structure of the 2016-2017 SBA is as follows:

SBA Executive Board

President Jodilyn Gilleland
gillelan@seattleu.edu
Vice President Cole Barga
bargac@seattleu.edu
Treasurer Aaron Dobruck
dobrucka@seattleu.edu

SBA Council, Judicial Board, & Budget Committee
Council

Madeleine Harnois
Secretary
harnoism@seattleu.edu
Eli Creighton
ABA Rep/Technology Director
creight3@seattleu.edu
Joyce Fung
Communications Director
fungj@seattleu.edu
Janice Langbehn
Diversity Representative
langbehn@seattleu.edu
Maia Crawford-Bernick
Student Activities Representative
karnd@seattleu.edu
Gus Voss
Student Services Representative
vossj1@seattleu.edu
Dalton Thacker
Sargent At Arms
thacker1@seattleu.edu
Beau Backman
Alumni Representative

backmanb@seattleu.edu
Nicolas McKee
WSBA Representative
mckeen@seattleu.edu
Becca McClintock
KCBA Representative
mcclint1@seattleu.edu
Nick Quijas
Academic Standards Representative
quijasn@seattleu.edu
Allee Lee
Public Interest Representative
Emily Miner
Faculty Standards Representative
minere@seattleu.edu

Judicial Board Members

Geraldine Anne Enrico
enricog@seattleu.edu
Darrah Hinton
hintond@seattleu.edu
Syesha Thomas
thomass8@seattleu.edu
Cole Barga
bargac@seattleu.edu

Budget Committee Members

Christina Nguyen

Harman Bual
bualh@seattleu.edu
Benjamin Honeycutt
honeycu2@seattleu.edu