Student Life

Book

Student Bar Association Officers

Office: Sullivan Hall Room 102
Phone: 206.398.4328

The current structure of the 2016-2017 SBA is as follows:

SBA Executive Board

President Janice Langbehn langbehn@seattleu.edu
Vice President Gus Voss vossj1@seattleu.edu
Treasurer Kon Petrov petrovk@seattleu.edu

SBA Council, Judicial Board, & Budget Committee
Council

Sarah Johnson
Secretary
johns175@seattleu.edu
Alice Chen
Communications Director
chenw4@seattleu.edu
Lia Baligod
Technology Director
baligodl@seattleu.edu
Luke riley
American Bar Association Representative
rileyl@seattleu.edu
Dana Myland
Washington State Bar Association Representative
mylandd@seattleu.edu
Gene Kim
King County Bar Association Representative
kimg10@seattleu.edu
Samuel Wilcoxson
Academic Standards Representative 
wilcoxso@seattleu.edu
Lea Betsworth
Alumni Representative
betswort@seattleu.edu
Sam Sung
Diversity Representative
sunga1@seattleu.edu
Jennifer Paul
Evening Student Representative
paulj2@seattleu.edu
Ericka Rusher
Faculty Standards Representative
rushere@seattleu.edu
Nicolas McKee
Graduate Student Council Representative
mckeen@seattleu.edu
Maia Crawford-Bernick
Public Interest Representative
bernickm@seattleu.edu

Kirstein Dixon
Student Services Representative
dixonk1@seattleu.edu
Judicial Board Members

Geraldine Anne Enrico
enricog@seattleu.edu
Darrah Hinton
hintond@seattleu.edu
Syesha Thomas
thomass8@seattleu.edu
Cole Barga
bargac@seattleu.edu

Budget Committee Members

Christina Nguyen

Harman Bual
bualh@seattleu.edu
Benjamin Honeycutt
honeycu2@seattleu.edu