Dean's Leadership Team

Annette Clark

Annette E. Clark '89

Dean
Professor of Law

Sullivan Hall 210J
(206) 398-4309
annclark@seattleu.edu


Steve Bender

Steven Bender

Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development
Professor of Law

Sullivan Hall 326
(206) 398-4391
benders@seattleu.edu


Richard Bird

Richard Bird

Associate Dean for Finance and Administration
Sullivan Hall 210G
(206) 398-4060
rbird@seattleu.edu


Tina Ching

Tina Ching

Director of Marketing & Communications
Associate Librarian

Sullivan Hall 307C
(206) 398-4108
chingt@seattleu.edu


Donna Deming

Donna Deming

Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Sullivan Hall 210H
(206) 398-4307
dcdeming@seattleu.edu


John Eason

John Eason

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Professor of Law

Sullivan Hall 210I
(206) 398-4163
easonj@seattleu.edu


Gerald Heppler

Gerald Heppler

Director of Admission
Sullivan Hall 209K
(206) 398-4205
hepplerg@seattleu.edu


Kathleen Koch

Kathleen Koch

Assistant Dean for Student Financial Services
Sullivan Hall 209D
(206) 398-4255
kkoch@seattleu.edu


Patricia McCowan

Patricia McCowan

Chief Advancement Officer
Sullivan Hall 210D
(206) 398-4290
mccowanp@seattleu.edu


Kara Phillips

Kara Phillips

Director of the Law Library
Librarian

Sullivan Hall 301
(206) 398-4093
phillips@seattleu.edu


Andrew Siegel

Andrew Siegel

Associate Dean for Planning and Strategic Initiatives
Associate Professor of Law

Sullivan Hall 465
(206) 398-4063
siegelan@seattleu.edu


Leann Wagele

Leann Wagele

Director of Administration and the Dean's Office
Sullivan Hall 209M
(206) 398-4327
wagelel@seattleu.edu


Erica Wolf

Erica Wolf

Director of Graduate Programs
Senior Attorney, Center for Indian Law & Policy

Sullivan Hall 200C
(206) 398-4277
wolfer@seattleu.edu


Georgia M. Woodruff

Georgia M. Woodruff

Director of Center for Professional Development
Sullivan Hall 200E
(206) 398-4226
woodrufg@seattleu.edu